YouTube Comedy Week

Posted on 09 May 2013

This looks like it will be well worth a looksie. YouTube are holding a special event comedy week, where they will promote the best of their comedy online. They will include A-list comedians from both the US and UK, plus some of their viral comic hits.

You can read more about Comedy Week on Wired. It will begin 19 May 8pm New York, 5pm Los Angeles and 20 May 1am London, 10am Melbourne (for your local time you can use a time converter such as World Time Server). They will kick off with The Big Live Comedy Show.

We have to do something to make sure Australia is represented next year!

Peace and kindness,

Katherine


No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud

Meta

Katherine Phelps is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © Katherine Phelps